Welcome 
to the Hotel 66 Nice

Opening soon

 

A hotel completely renovated in 2018

Hotel 66 Nice welcomes you in the city centre and provides free Wi-Fi connection throughout its premises. It is only 3 minutes walk from Nice-Ville station and 5 minutes by tram from the Vieux Nice, the promenade des Anglais and the beach.

Its soundproof rooms are all equipped with a flat screen television. Each has a private bathroom with an Italian shower, free toiletries and a hairdryer. On the day of your arrival, a bottle of water will be left in your room.

A buffet breakfast is served every morning from 6h45 to 11h, and you can serve yourself free soft drinks throughout the day.

The Rooms

Club Rooms

 

The comfortable Club solo rooms measure 14m² and are designed for people who travel alone. They are equipped with a shower and a Perfect Dream 140x200 bedspread. The television, video on demand and very high speed Wi-Fi are included in the price of the room.

  • Perfect Dream bed 140x200
  • High speed Wi-Fi
  • Flat screen TV (120cm)
  • Shower
  • Towels

Classic Rooms

 

The Classic Rooms are designed for 2 people. They measure 17m² and are equipped with a shower and a Queen Size Perfect Dream (160x200) bed. The television, video on demand and very high speed Wi-Fi are included in the price of the room.

  • Queen Size Perfect Dream bed 160x200
  • High speed Wi-Fi
  • Flat screen TV (120cm)
  • Shower
  • Towels

Superior Rooms

 

The Superior Rooms are for two people. They are 23m² and have a shower and Perfect Dream King Size (180x200) bed. The television, the video on demand as well as the very high speed Wi-Fi are included in the price.

  • King Size Perfect Dream bed 180x200
  • High speed Wi-Fi
  • Flat screen TV (120cm)
  • Shower
  • Towels

Junior Suites

 

The Junior Suites have been designed for up to 3 people. They measure 33m² and have a shower, television and on demand video as well as very high speed Wi-Fi. The bedding includes a King Size Perfect Dream (180x200) and a Perfect Dream single bed.

  • King Size Perfect Dream bed 180x200
  • Perfect Dream additional single bed
  • High speed Wi-Fi
  • Flat screen TV (120cm)
  • Shower
  • Towels
 

Access to the Hotel 66

Hôtel 66
6 Rue de Belgique
06000 Nice
04 22 13 12 66

16/Photos/Tourisme/slider-header-hotel64-nice-01.jpg
16/Photos/Chambres/slider-chambre.jpg

Bienvenue
à l'hôtel 66 Nice

 

Un hôtel entièrement rénové en 2018

L'Hotel 66 Nice vous accueille dans le centre-ville et fournit gratuitement une connexion Wi-Fi dans l'ensemble de ses locaux. Il se situe à seulement 3 minutes à pied de la gare de Nice-Ville ainsi qu'à 5 minutes de tramway du Vieux Nice, de la promenade des Anglais et de la plage.

Ses chambres insonorisées sont toutes équipées d'une télévision à écran plat. Chacune possède une salle de bains privative pourvue d'une douche à l'italienne, d'articles de toilette gratuits et d'un sèche-cheveux.
Le jour de votre arrivée, une bouteille d'eau sera déposée dans votre chambre.

Un petit-déjeuner buffet est servi tous les matins de 6h45 à 11h, et vous pourrez vous servir gratuitement des boissons sans alcool tout au long de la journée.

Les Chambres

Chambres Club

 

Les chambres Club solo sont des chambres de 14m², confortables, dédiées à des personnes qui voyagent seules. Elles sont équipées d’une douche et d’une literie Perfect Dream en 140x200. La télévision, la vidéo à la demande et le Wi-Fi très haut débit sont compris dans le prix de la chambre.

  • Lit Perfect Dream 140x200
  • Wi-Fi très haut débit
  • TV écran plat 120cm
  • Douche
  • Serviettes

Chambres Classiques

 

Les chambres Classiques sont conçues pour accueillir 2 personnes. Elles font 17 m² et sont équipées d’une douche et d’un lit Queen Size Perfect Dream (160x200). La télévision, la vidéo à la demande et le Wi-Fi très haut débit sont compris dans la location de la chambre.

  • Lit Queen Size Perfect Dream 160x200
  • Wi-Fi très haut débit
  • TV écran plat 120cm
  • Douche
  • Serviettes

Chambres Supérieures

 

Les chambres supérieures peuvent accueillir deux personnes. D’une surface d'au moins 23m², elles comportent une douche et un lit Perfect Dream en King Size (180x200). La télévision, la vidéo à la demande ainsi que le Wi-Fi très haut débit sont les équipements compris de cette chambre.

  • Lit King Size Perfect Dream180x200
  • Wi-Fi très haut débit
  • TV écran plat 120cm
  • Douche
  • Serviettes

Junior Suites

 

Les Junior Suites sont agencées pour recevoir jusqu’à 3 personnes, elles mesurent 33m² et bénéficient d’une douche, de la télévision, de la vidéo à la demande ainsi que du Wi-Fi très haut débit. La literie quant à elle comprend un lit King Size Perfect Dream (180x200) et un lit 1 personne Perfect Dream également.

  • Lit King Size Perfect Dream180x200
  • Lit supplémentaire pour 1 personne Perfect Dream
  • Wi-Fi très haut débit
  • TV écran plat 120cm
  • Douche
  • Serviettes
 

Venir à l'Hôtel 66

Hôtel 66
6 Rue de Belgique
06000 Nice
04 22 13 12 66

16/Photos/Tourisme/slider-header-hotel64-nice-01.jpg
16/Photos/Chambres/slider-chambre.jpg